Head Office :

Daniel Karikala (CEO)

1 Pollen Street, Grey Lynn, Auckland, New Zealand. -1021

daniel57@hotmail.co.nz

Mobile: +64 223879128, Phone: +64 212639557

Registered Office :

D S International Services Ltd

202A Rosebank Road, Avondale,

Auckland, New Zealand. -1026

Phone: +64 98289925

Mobile: +64 212639557

NEW ZEALAND CONTACT:

Shirley Peter

#1, Pollen Street, Grey Lynn,

Auckland, New Zealand.-1021,

Phone: +642102959989

EmailId: shirleypeter2@gmail.com

INDIA CONTACT:

Ralph Colin

#6, Trinity Nagar, SIDCO Post,Madukkaarai Road,

Coimbatore-641021,Tamilnadu, India

Phone: +91 9750 706112

EmailId: ralph.colin@gmail.com

Immigration Advisor:

BRUCE CLELAND

LICENSED BY IMMIGRATION ADVISOR AUTHORITY

Licensed no 201503606

LEVEL 3c 142 BROADWAY NEW MARKET

AUCKLAND 1023

Pinky Agarwal (Executive )

Agra , Uttar Pradesh (UP)
Mobile: +917520388569
Email: dsis.info.agra@gmail.com

Ishan Agarwal (Executive )

Agra, Uttar Pradesh (UP)
Mobile: +919358506312
Email: dsis.info.agra@gmail.com

B. Venkatesh
(Marketing Executive )

Secundarabad, Telangana
Mobile: +919246507521
Email: dsis.info.venkatesh@gmail.com

Moses Karikala
(US Representative)

Mobile: 00+1+2077944239
Phone: -
Email: moses2222@yahoo.com

Dalip Mohun
(Senior Consultant)

Pollen Street Grey Lynn Auckland
Mobile: +64-211 88 9497
Email: mohuns@xtra.co.nz

Nash Azam
(Marketing Executive )

Pollen Street Grey Lynn Auckland
Mobile: 0211969009
Email: Nash.azam@consultant.com

ABhishek Pratap Singh
(Marketing Manager)

DS International Services Limited,Delhi NCR
Mobile: +91-9540378042
Email: ABhishek.pr12@gmail.com

Ramesh Chandra
(Senior Counsellar)

DS International Services Limited, Mumbai - 400053
Mobile: +91-9912702673
Email: rchandra2016@gmail.com

A.Daniel Paul
(India Representative)

DS International Services Limited, #7, Staff Qts, Barnes School Campus, Devlali, Nashik , Pin-422401, Maharashtra , India
Mobile: +91-9325076629
Email: danforu24x7@gmail.com

Contact Us

name
e-mail
message